Most anticipated books of August

Here are my top five books of August I cannot wait to be released. Included is my opinion and a link to the book on amazon.

A Torch Against the Night (An Ember in the Ashes, #2)

1. A Torch against the Night by Sabaa Tahir
The first book was so good and I cannot wait to get my hands on this books. I hope this book is as good as the first book.
August 30, 2016 (x)

2. Under the Lights by Abbi Glines
I really liked the book and I am not so sure about this book based on the summary. This is one of my favorite book series so I hope it lives up to my expectations.
August 23, 2016 (x)

3. It ends with us by Colleen Hoover
I love her books so this was a no brainier for this list. Her book do not disappoint and if you have not read her books go read them.
August 2, 2016 (x)

4. Game Breaker by Catherine Gayle
This is one of go to series. I have these on my automatic buy list. Her books are so good. If you have not read the portland storm series or its companion series the tulsa thunderbirds go read them.(This book and the series are meant for adults only).
August 11, 2016(x)

5. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
This book looks really good and it sounds like a very interesting start to a series.
August 9, 2016 (x)


Leave a comment